Rox Fortnite

Season 9 of “Fortnite” debuted on May 9, bringing significant updates to the game and a new battle pass with over 100 unlocked items.

Outfits, often known as “skins,” are the most expensive commodities in “Fortnite” since they may entirely change your character’s appearance. Three new Legendary-tier skins and four Epic-tier skins were added in the Season 9 update. However, they can only be unlocked by purchasing the Season 9 battle pass for 950 V-Bucks.

Rox Fortnite Outfit

Rox is a Legendary Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that can be obtained by completing Tier 1 of the Season 9 Battle Pass. 

  • Due to the strawberry design, Rox appeared to mimic and reference Loserfruit, a prominent Twitch, and Youtuber.
  • She made an appearance in the Season 9 Story Trailer. 
  • Her secondary colors and clothing are inspired by four Wipeout teams, including:
  • AG Systems is represented by the pink and teal color scheme.
  • Qirex is represented by the purple and blue scheme.
  • The orange and yellow scheme represents Harimau.
  • The Black & green style represents Mirage.
  • Skin appears to be Rox wearing a casual dress in a leaked survey from Epic Games.

The Fortnite Rox Skin is part of the Sky Style collection and was introduced on May 9, 2019, during Chapter 1 of Season 9 of Fortnite. You’ll need to have played the game when the Battle Pass was available to obtain the Rox. During Chapter 1, Season 9, the skin could be unlocked at Tier 1.

The majority of skins have varied rarity levels, and they’re only accessible in “Fortnite’s” in-game store during limited-time sales outside of the battle pass. Last year, the free-to-play game earned more than $2.5 billion thanks to the sale of costumes and other cosmetic products”Fortnite” is still the most popular game on the planet, with over 80 million monthly players, and it’s accessible on PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, iOS, and Android.

Season 9 of Fortnite debuted this morning, bringing a slew of new Fortnite skins. Season 9 of Fortnite has a total of seven skins, including Rox. The Fortnite Rox skin comes in five distinct levels and eight color options! So, how can you get the Rox Skin for Season 9?

How to Unlock the Rox Season 9 Skin in Fortnite?

It would help if you first had the Fortnite Battle Pass to get the Rox skin. Season 9 Battle Pass costs 950 V-Bucks, which may be collected throughout several seasons. If you run out of V-Bucks, you may purchase more for $9.99 to activate the Season 9 Battle Pass. You’ll get the Stage One Rox Skin in two colors: Pink and Teal, as soon as it’s unlocked. Things are about to get a little more complicated. You’ll need to gain some XP to unlock the following four tiers of Rox. The stages, as well as the required XP, are mentioned below. Playing matches, getting kills, surviving, and gaining XP are all ways to get XP.

The Rox Skin for Fortnite is available in eight distinct colors. You’ll get two of them by purchasing the Season 9 Battle Pass, but the others will need you to complete specific tasks. The colors, as well as their goals, are described below.

  • Battle Pass Tier 1: Pink
  • Battle Pass Tier 1: Teal
  • Complete 10 Weekly Challenges: Blue
  • Complete 30 Weekly Challenges: Purple
  • Collect 5 Fortbytes: Yellow
  • Collect 15 Fortbytes: Orange
  • Collect 25 Fortbytes: Green
  • Collect 35 Fortbytes: Black

If you’re not aware of Fortbytes, they were introduced with the Season 9 update to Fortnite. There are 100 Fortbytes buried around the map, and once gathered, they will decipher a riddle. The Fortbyte event will run throughout Season 9, with fresh Fortbytes being unlocked regularly. You will have unlocked all of the variants of the Fortnite Rox Skin if you have accomplished all of these tasks.

Read More: What Is A Pressure Plate In Minecraft? An Extensive Guide About Pressure Plate Minecraft

For the Fortnite Season 9 Rox Skin, here are all of the unlocked styles

Fortnite Season has just been launched, and two new tiers and one skin with unlocking styles have been added. In this post, we’ll go over all of the many styles available for the Rox skin and the tasks that you’ll need to perform to unlock them.

Tier 1 Rox Challenges in Fortnite Season 9

Here are all of the Rox skin’s difficulties. There are twelve tasks, and finishing each one earns you a prize. You will also be given a banner if you have finished all twelve tasks.

Stage 1

This is how the Rox skin appears in Stage 1. Once you’ve acquired the Fortnite Season 9 Battle Pass, you’ll be able to access this stage.

Stage 2

 You must earn 10,000 XP to acquire Stage 2 of the Rox skin. This is how the Stage 2 skin appears.

Stage 3

You must earn 50,000 XP to acquire Stage 3 of the Rox skin. This is how the Stage 3 skin appears.

Stage 4

You must earn 100,000 XP to acquire Stage 4 of the Rox skin. This is how the Stage 4 skin appears.

Stage 5

You must earn 200,000 XP to acquire Stage 5 of the Rox skin. This is how the Stage 5 skin appears.

You may unlock several colors, and an emote for the Rox skin by completing weekly tasks and collecting Fortbytes. You can unlock several colors, although some will change the skin’s main body while others will modify select areas of the skin. The colors with below-the-skin coloring will alter most of the skin, while the others will change a portion of the skin.

Tier 1 skin for Fortnite Season 9 Battle Pass – Rox (Blue)

The first color you’ll be able to unlock is blue, which will require you to accomplish ten weekly tasks.

Rox was in what battle pass?

The Battles Pass Season 9 featured the Fortnite Rox Suit. You had to complete Level 1 of the Battle Passes Season 9 to access it.

In Fortnite, how can you obtain Rox?

In Fortnite: Battle Royale, the Rox Unique Costume is available at Tier 1 of the Seasons 9 Battle Pass.